//
you're reading...
Healthcare, IT, Metrics, Resources

Big Data – gotta get me some of that

Big…
Little…
To me its not really relevant these days. Analysis of data has already become a driving factor in healthcare in this country and we’ve just got to accept that.

Want a leg up? Start by having a look at the new blog by Nick Pramanik. Here is a sample blog post to get you started. Nick has a serious background in Business Intelligence and comes highly recommended from my sources.

PS: I don’t know why Nick has chosen to make following his blog on WordPress so opaque. (I couldn’t find the standard link… Meh) He does, however, offer plenty of other methods to get you hooked into what he says.

About barkie19

I'm a Healthcare Information Technology consultant who happens to specialize in the Public Behavioral Health world. Things have been at the status quo for a while and I believe its time to change the conversation. Talk to me, please.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

