//
you're reading...
Politics, Random Rants

Epic

I was driving down the road today and this big new white Ford pickup settled in front of me. On it was a sticker that said:

“Does this Ass make my Truck look bigger?” Of course, there is a picture of President Obama on the sticker.

Kind of ironic don’t you think? If the GOP had gotten its way then the big American car makers would have been flushed down the toilet by now and the redneck in front of me would have either been driving his old beater or a Toyota.

Makes you wonder, doesn’t it?

About barkie19

I'm a Healthcare Information Technology consultant who happens to specialize in the Public Behavioral Health world. Things have been at the status quo for a while and I believe its time to change the conversation. Talk to me, please.

Discussion

One thought on “Epic

  1. That’s the same kind of mentality that insists on driving full sized, 4WD pick-ups and SUV’s (usually with no passengers on board), then cries about high gas prices, and finally refuses to ever get serious about developing genuine, sustainable alternative fuels.

    Posted by Psilomelane | March 6, 2012, 5:17 PM
