//
you're reading...
IT

Not the net you knew…

It’s not often that I find tech articles that really resonate. When I do it’s usually something quite obscure. In the case of this one, however, I find that Jon Evans (via Techcrunch) has really gotten things spot on. His basic premise is that current techies are re-inventing, quite silently, the basic foundations of the “Web” that you think you know. Its more powerful for being quite true. Check out his article on the subject.

About barkie19

I'm a Healthcare Information Technology consultant who happens to specialize in the Public Behavioral Health world. Things have been at the status quo for a while and I believe its time to change the conversation. Talk to me, please.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

