//
you're reading...
Random Rants

The Drought

Doubtless, some of my more regular readers will have noticed that I haven’t been posting lately. It isn’t that there haven’t been any topics but rather that I’ve been in a quandary.
The big thing is that this blog is supposed to be business oriented. The news, however, is quite political these days what with the ramp up to the presidential elections and the GOP posturing going on.

How am I to go about keeping this blog reasonably politically neutral?
Frankly I haven’t figured this out.

I thought you should know and I will try and post more.

About barkie19

I'm a Healthcare Information Technology consultant who happens to specialize in the Public Behavioral Health world. Things have been at the status quo for a while and I believe its time to change the conversation. Talk to me, please.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

